The Cowhide

Soft, clean and versatile. The Cowhide is so much more than animal skin. With each skin you receive a framed picture of a model with the same skin: two beauties for the price of one. Each piece is 100 per cent unique, as is the matching picture.

Dark brown 01 | Dark brown 02 | Cognac | Alpen | Light gray | Beige 01 | Beige 02 | Beige 03

Order

Dark brown 01

€995

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Dark brown

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Order

Dark brown 02

sold

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Dark brown

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Cognac

€995

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Cognac

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Order

Alpen

€995

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Alpen

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Order

Light gray

sold

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Light grey

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Beige 01

€995

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Beige

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Order

Beige 02

sold

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Beige

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Beige 03

€995

Specifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxw)

Colour

Beige

Description

The Cowhide is tanned by hand, and obtained from animals treated with the utmost respect. The skins are selected with care on the basis of colour, pattern and purity. Each order comes with a framed picture.

Order

Want to know more about this product?

Get in touch with us!

Contact

Merci de votre intérêt ! Laissez votre adresse e-mail ci-dessous et vous recevrez les fichiers 3D immédiatement dans votre boîte aux lettres.
En soumettant mon adresse e-mail, j'accepte les conditions de confidentialité.*

The Cowhide

Douce, pure et polyvalente. La peau de vache est plus qu'une simple peau d'animal : avec chaque peau, vous recevez une photo encadrée d'un modèle vêtu de la même peau. 2 beautés pour le prix de 1. Chaque pièce est 100% unique, tout comme la photo qui l'accompagne.

Brun fonc 01 | Brun fonc 02 | Cognac | Alpen | Gris clair | Beige 01 | Beige 02 | Beige 03

Commander

Brun foncé 01

€495

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Brun foncé

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Commander

Brun foncé 02

vendu

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Brun foncé

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Cognac

vendu

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Cognac

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Alpen

€495

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Alpen

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Commander

Gris clair

vendu

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Gris clair

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Beige 01

€495

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Beige

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Commander

Beige 02

vendu

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Beige

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Beige 03

€495

Spécifications

  • 200 x 200 cm (lxl)

Couleur

Beige

Description

La peau de vache est tannée à la main et provient d'animaux élevés avec le plus grand respect. Les peaux sont choisies avec soin en fonction de la couleur, du motif et de la pureté. Une photo encadrée est toujours fournie avec chaque commande.

Commander

Wens je meer info over dit product?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Contactez-nous